Booming: What Fireworks and My Freelance Business Are Doing This Weekend

Standard

Looking over my schedule for this weekend, I realize that I have projects both personal and professional coming out of my ears. Not that I am complaining. Rather, I am excited that I have so many projects and most of them I am looking forward to work on.

My other project as of late is working on getting a logo design. A dear friend of mine has been trying to help me with a design (she is an amazing artist and logo designer by trade). I am blessed to have friends with a creative mind.

Anyhow, this post is short because I know most of you will be either hard at work, enjoying fireworks, or both.

Happy Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

