Marketing and Looming Deadlines

Standard


All the information I have read about being a freelancer include the concept of making sure to take time to market your brand even while busy. This is particularly important when working full time and dependent on the income. I finally have myself in the position where I need more hours in the day to get all of my work done before deadlines. This is a great thing because I am busy with projects I am excited to be working on.

While squeezing every moment of the day to get projects completed, how do you find the time to market your brand? Do you try different marketing avenues while you are busy vs when you are not? Do you recruit a family member to petition your brand? Or do you forgo marketing entirely until you can find more time? Please leave comments and tips below.

Leave a Reply

