That Overwhelming Feeling

Standard

I have been a terrible blog host, I realize this. I face that transitional stage in life as someone who just recently entered her 30’s. As of late, I find it hard to concentrate because my mind goes to dealing with pregnancy symptoms, looking for a new house, reconfiguring health insurance, deciding how many hours I have to work after the baby is born, if I should stay at my current job or freelance…..You know, life stuff that never seems to go away when you are on the clock.

Life is amazing though, isn’t it? All this stuff I am dealing with right now is amazing and a huge blessing. We will be out of all credit card debt in two months and will be celebrating 7 amazing years of marriage on a weekend getaway.

Now, if I can just get these distractions to stay away while I work. Here’s hoping.

Leave a Reply

