Would You Like to Guest Post at More Specifically?

Standard

Hello all.
I know I have not been updating this blog as much as I should be. The reason being is that I am so wrapped up with deciding how to transition from full time to freelance, along with going through the shenanigans of purchasing our first house, and getting life ready for a new baby. Since I want this blog to be mainly discussion of professional writing and editing, I refrain from boring the public with my personal life.

That being said, I have not much in the way of productive information to share without sounding completely redundant. Therefore, I have just not been updating.

If you are interested in guest posting here at More Specifically, please feel free to drop me an email at andrea.altenburg@morespecifically.com with a topic idea. Also, if there is a topic you would like to see covered here, please let me know and I will see what I can do.

Leave a Reply

